Basketball (W)

Click this photo to read: PIONEERS GET BACK IN THE WIN COLUMN WITH VICTORY OVER SHERIDAN
Click this photo to read: PIONEERS COME UP SHORT AGAINST THUNDERBIRDS
Click this photo to read: ROSELLO'S 31-POINT EFFORT FALLS SHORT AGAINST GILLETTE COLLEGE

More Headlines

January 5
PIONEERS TIP OFF 2018 WITH A VICTORY

December 16
PIONEERS MOVE TO 13-2 HEADING INTO THE BREAK

December 8
WEEKEND SWEEP FOR THE PIONEERS

December 6
PIONEERS FINISH SEASON SWEEP OVER BUCCANEERS

December 1
ROSELLO MATEU LEADS PIONEERS TO WEEKEND SWEEP

November 18
PIONEERS CRUISE TO 6-2 ON THE SEASON

November 15
MOEA'I & BACOVIC LEAD PIONEERS TO VICTORY

Watch Live Events Be A Pioneer Alumni Form Join The Club Cowtown Classic

Upcoming Events

  Saturday, January 20

Basketball (W) Northwest (at Powell, WY)* 2:00

  Thursday, January 25

Basketball (W) Western Wyoming* 5:30

  Saturday, January 27

Basketball (W) Central Wyoming* 2:00

  Wednesday, January 31

Basketball (W) Little Big Horn (at Crow Agency, MT)* 5:30

  Saturday, February 3

Basketball (W) Gillette* 2:00

  Wednesday, February 7

Basketball (W) Casper (at Casper, WY)* 5:30

  Saturday, February 10

Basketball (W) Sheridan* 2:00

  Wednesday, February 14

Basketball (W) Northwest* 5:30

  Saturday, February 17

Basketball (W) Western Wyoming (at Rock Springs, WY)* 2:00

  Monday, February 19

Basketball (W) Central Wyoming (at Riverton, WY)* 5:00

Home events are in bold.

Pioneer Sponsors
Miles Community CollegeMiles Community CollegeNJCAA Region IXNJCAA