Baseball

Click this photo to read: Wesener tabbed as Mon-Dak player of the week
Click this photo to read: MCC chops down Tetons
Click this photo to read: Baseball hammers Jacks in weekend sweep

More Headlines

April 11
MCC splits with CEU

April 9
Miles CC splits conference weekend with WSC

April 1
Pioneer Baseball places 22 on Mon-Dak Academic Team

April 1
Bleggi commits with Miles CC Baseball

March 30
Pioneers out slug PBA in weekend sweep

March 27
Pioneers power past Dawson

March 26
Pioneers sweep Dawson in home opener

Be A Pioneer Alumni Form Join The Club Get E-Updates This Month at MCC

Upcoming Events

  Saturday, April 19

Baseball Lake Region State College (at Devils Lake, ND)*
Baseball Lake Region State College (at Devils Lake, ND)*

  Wednesday, April 23

Baseball Dawson Community College 6:00

  Saturday, April 26

Baseball Bismarck State College* 1:00
Baseball Bismarck State College* 3:30

  Sunday, April 27

Baseball Bismarck State College (at Bismarck, ND)* 1:00
Baseball Bismarck State College (at Bismarck, ND)* 3:30

  Wednesday, April 30

Baseball Williston State College (at Williston, ND)

  Saturday, May 3

Baseball Dawson Community College (at Glendive, MT)* 1:00
Baseball Dawson Community College (at Glendive, MT)* 3:30

  Sunday, May 4

Baseball Dawson Community College* 1:00
Baseball Dawson Community College* 3:30

  Saturday, May 10

Baseball Region IX Tournament

  Sunday, May 11

Baseball Region IX Tournament

  Saturday, May 17

Baseball North Plains District Tournament (at Region XI Winner, Iowa)

  Sunday, May 18

Baseball North Plains District Tournament (at Region XI Winner, Iowa)

Home events are in bold.

Pioneer Sponsors
Miles Community CollegeMiles Community CollegeMon-Dak ConferenceNJCAA Region IXNJCAA